What's on

Here you can find a list of upcoming events and the life of the church. 

The full list of future events is shown below and this list is automatically updated. Click on any event title to find out more information.

Upcoming events

Monday, February 26, 2018 -
14:00 to 16:00
Every Monday 2-4pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018 -
14:30 to 15:30
Sunday, March 11, 2018 -
10:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 16, 2018 -
19:00 to 21:00
Sunday, March 25, 2018 -
10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, April 1, 2018 -
10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
19:00 to 21:00
The evening with start with supper followed by a short talk by Jez Brown. There will be small group discussions with plenty of opportunity for questions.
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
19:00 to 21:00

Pages